CNBLUE’s Japan Major 3rd single and 1st album

Hold your wallet, girls!  And make the wise decision if you want to keep your credit card balance.

CNBLUE
3rd SINGLE
「Come on」
2012.8.1 ON SALE

Track list

  1. Come on
    Lyrics by Jung Yong Hwa
    Japanese translated lyric by Kenji Tamai
    Music by Lee Jong Hyun
  2. Wake up
    Lyrics by Jung Yong Hwa
    Music by Ryo, Jung Yong Hwa
  3. My miracle
    Lyrics by Jung Yong Hwa
    Music by Ryo, Lee Jong Hyun
  4. Come on (Instrumental)

There are 3 versions:

  1. Limited Edition [CD+DVD]
    Price: ¥2,520
    Booklet 44 pages
    Mini poster folded
    DVD contains Come On music video and special feature.
  2. Lawson Edition [CD]
    Price: ¥1,470
    5 calendar cards included
  3. Normal Edition [CD]
    Price: ¥1,260

CNBLUE JAPAN MAJOR 1st ALBUM
2012.8.29 ON SALE

There are also 3 versions OTL OTL OTL:

  1. Limited Edition [CD + DVD]
    Price: ¥3,990
    5 calendar cards included
    DVD contains new song music video and special feature
  2. Lawson Edition [CD + DVD]
    Price: ¥3,990
    DVD contains “Where you are” Release LIVE at TOKYO DOME CITY HALL 2012.2.5
  3. Normal Edition [CD]
    Price: ¥3,150

source: cnblue.jp

I honestly don’t know which one to buy. I won’t buy all of them. From the six, I might buy one or two. My option is prettly likely the Full album, Lawson edition because I love the bonus DVD, it’s live performance. 

8 responses to “CNBLUE’s Japan Major 3rd single and 1st album

  1. zeniifleur July 2, 2012 at 2:30 pm

    Hello !! Do you know where we can buy the Lawson Edition, please ?🙂

  2. colormecnblue July 3, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    heyy, I’m Mari, just joined staff & wanted to say Hi^^ I was trying to follow you on twitter but it says denied lol! I wanted to follow all of CNBS staff!

    • chiara July 4, 2012 at 3:58 am

      Hello. I have no idea why it says denied when you want to follow me. Honestly speaking, I rarely check the followers request because I use twitter mostly by phone or iPad. Can’t see or approve the request, prolly around 800+ requests there. So if it’s denied maybe I’ve blocked you? It’s weird though, I don’t even know you. I’ll check later when I have time, you’re using the same name for twitter account, right?

      Anyway, thanks for visiting my blog. I need to inform you, I’m not a CNBS staff. I’m just a CNBLUE fan under indie label kkk.

      • colormecnblue July 4, 2012 at 4:26 am

        ‘I’m not a CNBS staff. I’m just a CNBLUE fan under indie label kkk.’

        LOL, ok I’ll take note! I though you were staff but eitherway I wanted to add you and yes, my twitter name is @colormecnblue . Thank you for your updates^^ talk to you soon =]

  3. kacchanvoice July 6, 2012 at 10:35 am

    eh…just realize 치아라 언니 you typed wrong for japan major 1st album number 3 is normal edition…
    /deciding which one should i buy make me dizzy/

Leave a Reply

