Mediafire links

My mediafire account has been suspended yesterday. It means you can’t download all files I’ve put on this blog for the last 3 years.

I will create a new account of course and be more prudent to upload or name my files in the future. However, I won’t reupload all old files. It’s too much for me, I’m sorry. New account is only for upcoming posts.

If you need to download some old files, you may request me to reupload them by leaving comment on that relevant post. It’s not 100% fulfilled guarantee but I’ll see what I can do. This doesn’t apply to WGM files though because I’ve deleted mine.

Love,
chiara

7 responses to “Mediafire links

  1. kacchanvoice July 13, 2012 at 7:46 am

    치아라 언니..
    I am sorry to hear that
    Your site is the best site for cnblue source in my boice life
    Your site really helped me a lot on my earlier boice life.
    The first time i knew cnblue, your site along with cnbs helped me a lot to know more about them.

    Sometimes, when i wanted to watch old video, i downloaded from your site than opened my HDD, bcoz your site was like my HDD, even neater than my HDD.
    I remember past time, it was very easy to get info about them, just walked in your site. it was very easy and simple.
    Now, cnblue grow bigger and more famous, it’s really difficult to catch up everythings. I need to run for catching up everythings.

    Your site is the precious history in boice life.
    thank you so much for all old cnblue videos, pictures, scans, news, translatings, links etc

    fighting for upcoming post!!!

    • chiara July 13, 2012 at 2:18 pm

      Thank you, dear. This site has been through a lot and this problem is just trivial. It’s just I feel sorry for new Boice to catch up what’s been going on the past years, those good old days…

  2. aa July 14, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    chiara use putlocker.com is very very good es free

    • chiara July 15, 2012 at 3:56 am

      thanks for the tips! Had a look on it and it seems simple, will use it for upcoming upload. I hope downloading from that site is easy too^^

  3. colormecnblue July 14, 2012 at 11:01 pm

    aww man, the same thing just happened to me this week! All my links, over 1000 just gone but I can’t imagine losing links for over 3 years, I’m sorry you have to go through this but just know you’re not alone =((( *hugs*

    • chiara July 15, 2012 at 3:56 am

      thanks. mediafire is not convenient anymore for kpop fans lol. fighting for us.

      • colormecnblue July 15, 2012 at 4:23 am

        lol, yah its too bad tho cuz i really liked using it! I still will, just not rely on it solely! Fighting!!

        BTW, if you need any files you shared let me know, I’ve been lurking here for a long time hehe

Leave a Reply

