CNBLUE Lee Jong Hyun’s AGD OST ‘My Love’ No.1 on Chart

CNBLUE Lee Jong Hyun AGD OST ‘My Love’ has shown a steady rise trend thanks to the popularity of the drama.

On the broadcast of episode 13 on July 7th ‘My Love’ played by Jonghyun’s guitar hit no.1 on various music charts and ringtone chart.

‘My Love’ swept the no.1 in Melon Top Music Chart, no.1 popular ringtone chart, no.1 Bugs popular OST chart (from July 8th to July 14th), and no.1 MNet OST chart.

In addition, Lee Jong Hyun played as Kim Do Jin (Jang Dong Gun)’s son, Collin, in A Gentleman’s Dignity drama, his lonely eyes and expression have drawn interests. Many fans like the  appearance of Lee Jong Hyun and his various expressions named ‘grumpy Collin’, ‘bright Collin’, ‘evil Collin’, ‘happy Collin’.

Lee Jong Hyun said “I’m very grateful and couldn’t imagine ‘My Love’ received so much love. When recording the song I tried to call emphaty for Collin.  Please watch the rest episodes of the drama and I’ll do my best to give you a good show.” 

Source: The Star Chosun
Translated by chiara

I’m so proud of him. And the last picture of him showing his pants and v-neck, I nosebleed lolol.

4 responses to “CNBLUE Lee Jong Hyun’s AGD OST ‘My Love’ No.1 on Chart

  1. Pingback: [News|Photos|Trans] Lee Jonghyun’s AGD OST “My Love” remains #1 in various charts « CNBLUESTORM

  2. Bunnyjs July 18, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    wow… u trans this.. u only learnt KR for like few month… hats off to u! ..

    • chiara July 19, 2012 at 1:14 am

      *embarrassed* the thing is I don’t have proofreader to check my translation. Honestly I’m not confident at all but I gotta use this opportunity to brush off my language skill. Two times a week Korean class after work is not enough >.<

  3. lovelynwong July 18, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    Jonghyun is the bestttttt, i lover his voice very very muchhhhhh muahhhhhh

Leave a Reply

