Code Name Blue Album Jacket

I LIKE it !!! Simple but they look georgous

 

source: cnblue.jp

5 responses to “Code Name Blue Album Jacket

  1. Chris (mydogknowsKorean) August 6, 2012 at 10:01 am

    thank you for sharing pictures of new album cover. I will use to help promote the boys new album CODE NAME BLUE….I love that title. I also enjoyed reading the fan chat with JonhHyun……i am sorry i missed it.

    • chiara August 6, 2012 at 10:57 am

      FNC has this tendency to name the first major album of its artists with their full length name, for example FT Island first major album was Five Treasure Island. Same thing applies for CNBLUE with Code Name Blue, right?

      I missed the twitter interview too. Had meeting at that time T^T

      • Chris (mydogknowsKorean) August 9, 2012 at 7:08 am

        Oh….I see. Well I like it!! I guess I don’t think of this as their FIRST major album. I would have thought FIRST STEP got that honor. But I am still CNBLUE newbie. And I really am learning about the Korean music business in general. Here in the US…I don’t think we do the MINI albums, nor the promotion…The last time I saw an ad for music was Taylor Swift in 2010..Target released a “special” version of “Speak Now” which Hubby just informed me was released with a different cover (and 5 less songs) for its regular release and a different cover for the on-line release. I don’t argue with Hubby about Taylor and he does the same with my CNBLUE. : )

  2. lovelynwong August 6, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    What album is this?

Leave a Reply

