2010.04.16 Live Encore ~Special Thanks~

Updated with audio

Download from this folder: Live encore

credit: 비밀의그 @ jungyonghwa.net
thanks saturn.@soompi for the tip.^^

According to a DC fan, they performed 19 songs as following:
01. Intro
02. Let’s Go Crazy
03. Love Revolution
04. Wanna Be Like U
Yong Hwa ment
05. Never too late (Looks like YongHwa has problem with his guitar)
Jung Shin ment
Jong Hyun Acoustic Solo – I’m yours (Jason Mraz), Don’t look back in anger (Oasis) and Umbrella (Rihanna).
06. Geek in the pink (YongHwa without his guitar)
07. Now or Never (Eng + Kor)
08. voice
09. Just Please
10. New Shoes (Paolo Nutini) – JongHyun acoustic
11. Inside of you (Hoobastank)
12. I’m a Loner (Burning Rock Ver. Full)
MinHyuk ment
13. Let’s Get it Started
14. Y, Why
15. Teardrops in the Rain
YongHwa ment
16. One of a kind
Encore
17. I’m a Loner (Lovely Ver.)
18. Wherever You Will Go
19. a.ri.ga.tou
cre: 하얀모자。 @ jungyonghwa.net + saturn.@soompi

Sounds fun. Too bad there’s a problem with YongHwa’s guitar. T_T

15 responses to “2010.04.16 Live Encore ~Special Thanks~

  1. annann April 17, 2010 at 2:45 am

    06. Geek in the pink (YongHwa without his guitar)
    12. I’m a Loner (Burning Rock Ver. Full)
    17. I’m a Loner (Lovely Ver.)

    I really want to watch their perf. esp. 3 songs above.

  2. klaritia April 17, 2010 at 2:51 am

    I’ve read Chinese translation (by yiln@tudou) of fan accounts. Hope there won’t be too much meaning ‘lost in translation’. Grouping them into points, rather than indiv. fan accounts.

    Songs:
    basically the same as posted above
    more info: Burning version of Loner kinda different, even more hard rock and is a full version. Lovely version a little shorter than a half of the full song.

    Looks:
    YH had his bangs gelled up
    JH and MH wore hats
    JS’s hair was great, like a goddness
    Their outfits of casual style. They took off jackets near the end.
    YH’s tee got ‘weird’ pattern (the fan doesn’t like it)

    Audience:
    More fans than before. Many are first-time comers (YH asked first-time comers to raise hands)
    A fan fainted and caused some chaos.

    Misc:
    – JS’s rap was awesome.
    – When YH went fixing his guitar at the side, JS & JH said something funny to divert audience’s attention. Then, JH sang some English covers with his acoustic guitar.
    – YH was smiling all the way. He had a good mood and delivered much fanservice (moving towards fans, waving…)
    – YH made jokes with the cnblue songs’ titles
    – YH did a little research about the individual members’ popularity: he shouted their names one by one and their fans would scream. The result, i.e., scream loudness in ascending order: JH, JS, MH, YH
    – MH told that their Korean album will be out in May and they’re preparing for the next Japanese album too.

    • Rita April 17, 2010 at 5:48 am

      Thanks so much for the post! What a interesting concert!

    • Len April 17, 2010 at 7:01 am

      Thanks for the account, klaritia. I guess Yong-hwa still has the least popularity because of his long absence in Japan during his filming of YB. I remember Yong-hwa saying that he was the most popular member in Japan before YB… 😛

      But, wow, already preparing for their Japanese album? I wonder if the songs in the Korean album and the songs in the Japanese album will be different. I hope so, but at the same time, I don’t want the boys to feel like they’re being overworked…

    • CD_Clover April 17, 2010 at 7:46 am

      – YH did a little research about the individual members’ popularity: he shouted their names one by one and their fans would scream. The result, i.e., scream loudness in ascending order: JH, JS, MH, YH

      WHAT A LEADER, JONG!

      – MH told that their Korean album will be out in May and they’re preparing for the next Japanese album too.

      OH MY GODDDDD!!!! CAN’T WAIT! WISH I COULD SEE THEM LIVE WITH MORE THAN JUST ONE SONG SOME DAY, CAN’T WAIT EITHER!

      THANKS FOR MORE LIVE SPECTATED.

    • chiara April 17, 2010 at 8:50 am

      Thank you so much for the fans account’s translation, Klari. As expected, JH&MH were wearing hats. Why didn’t they throw away them to the audience at the end, I’m sure it would be very appreciated but most likely would cause more chaos, LOL.
      I’m so excited to hear that they’re gonna release full album soon. But still, I hope they have enough time and don’t get overworked.
      On a side note, are they trying to make me homeless or what by planning to release albums in Korea and Japan simultaneously?

  3. Len April 17, 2010 at 7:05 am

    Thanks for sharing, chiara! It totally sucks that Yong-hwa had problems with his guitar to the point that he couldn’t play it. >__< Despite, he remained cheerful all throughout (according to klaritia's translated accounts). How leader-ish. ^^

    I WANT TO HEAR "I'm a Loner (Burning Full Ver.)" REALLY BADLY!!! Japanese fans got to hear it twice — lucky them! Korean C.N. Blue fans feel a little pissy about this. I sincerely hope FnC Music releases it as a bonus track on their next album!!! the same with “I’m a Loner (Lovely Ver.)” and the Untouchable ver. if they have it.

    In any case, I wonder what songs they covered…

    • chiara April 17, 2010 at 8:53 am

      You’re welcome, Len. I agree that FnC should include other versions of I’m a Loner in the upcoming album.
      About the songs they covered in the concert, I’m not sure whether I could find them. From this fan account: http://ameblo.jp/nodoubt65/entry-10510622671.html, it looks like one of the short covers JongHyun played was Rihanna’s Umbrella, and there’s another one saying one of the cover was Hoobastank -Inside of you.

      • chiara April 17, 2010 at 10:22 pm

        Yes, there was Inside of You. Wow.. ehmm.. but that song lyrics.. err.. would it be possible for them to sing it in Korea? I have this impression that Korea is strict about song lyrics..

      • Len April 19, 2010 at 6:02 pm

        Thanks for re-uploading the audio files! I was glad to have finally been able to listen to “I’m a Loner (Burning full ver.)” and other songs. I like Paolo Nutini’s “New Shoes,” and Jong-hyun’s voice is really suited for it.

        And LOL, as for Hoobastank’s “Inside of You,” if the censors — especially under the current, VERY conservative government — caught the meaning of the lyrics, no, I’m not sure if they’d be able to perform a cover of it on, say, Korean TV. 😛 The lyrics may not be subtle, but it’s not that graphic either. I think they’d be able to perform it on concerts and radio shows, BUT whether or not the government will choose to prosecute them for it is kind of up for grabs. Probably better not to do it.

  4. CD_Clover April 17, 2010 at 7:48 am

    17. I’m a Loner (Lovely Ver.)

    I HAD BEEN ALWAYS DESPERATELY WANTED TO HERE THIS ONE!
    OH MY GOD, THOSE AUDIENCES WERE SO ENVY

  5. decoderblue April 17, 2010 at 10:34 am

    I wanna hear the Burning and Lonely versions of I’m a Loner !!! > < And Jung Shin's rap . . Japanese fans are indeed lucky.

  6. yssatorns April 19, 2010 at 9:35 am

    thanks for sharing ^^.. love the “new shoes” cover! the song really fits Jonghyun’s voice… aww! and so happy with full Lovely Version of I’m a loner… that was my favorite!… jonghyun’s voice!! waaah!… make a comeback now please! 😀

    • chiara April 19, 2010 at 9:43 am

      Noooooooo… wait till I save enough money, please. LOL. According to today’s news article they will release an album sometime in May. Looking forward to that!

  7. silkyaneheejong April 20, 2010 at 5:36 am

    꺄아아~~ Jonghyun oppa wonderful voice ♥ your voice burning me X3
    CN BLUE Jjang!

    사랑합니다 이종현 오빠 ♥

Leave a comment